Attendee List

Alan Kirtlink

Skeleton Key

Bob Shockey

Alchemy Consulting Group

Carla Kalekin

Informing Designs LLC

Charles Delfs

FM BetterForms

Chris Cain

Extensitech, LLC

Christopher Bailey


Allison Bell

Skeleton Key

Bryce Tyler

Skeleton Key

Carson Lind

Eagle Optimizations, LLC

Charles Wiltgen

Creative Customized Programming

Chris Irvine

Colleen Hammersley

Proof Group

Ann Kiser


Bryn Behrenshausen

Chad Adams

Skeleton Key

Chiyoko Yoshida

chiyoFM, LLC

Chris Moyer

The Moyer Group

Dan Stein

Digital Software Solutions

Co-founders: John Sindelar, and Ernest Koe. Big props to our distinguished Steering Committee alumni: Lisette Wilson, Susan Fennema, Martha Zink, Todd Geist, Molly Connolly, Matt Navarre, Andy Gaunt, Kate Lee, Dan Weiss, and Gerald Chang.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Flickr Icon

© 2020 by PauseOnError. Proudly created with